Appreciation post

Hey guys!!! Wow, it sure has been a while since my last post. I’ve been caught up in a whole lot of things but of course, my mind has always been here, I mean how can I forget to keep you guys posted ‍♀️路‍♀️.

I’m super excited to be writing this cuz I have good news!
First off, let me say a big thank you to you all for celebrating me on my birthday. I know this is coming so late, but it’s better late than never. The love was so overwhelming, it made me so emotional. Thank you so so much. I celebrate y’all. Thanks for the calls, messages, status updates, voice notes, gifts, God will truly bless you.

Now to the good news, a friend bought a website for me as a birthday gift and it’s got me excited. I know I’ll have to build and grow the website from the scratch but I’m just super excited about it. And sooner than you think, we’ll be migrating from here but I’ll definitely keep you posted on the update.

Now that I’m done with the appreciation, I’m wondering what else to say or write about. Uhm, let’s talk about people who stress you out and don’t add value to your life, lol. I’m sure you have one or two of those in your life.

So, I had a friend I had met recently and we bonded well and all, and then all of a sudden this person just started stressing me out. I had only known this person for just a month and we were having quarrels and it began to disturb me. We’ll settle our squabbles and start all over again.
And then one morning, I decided I wasn’t going to have it anymore and I was going to keep them at arm’s length. And I must say, I do not regret it.

What’s the bottom line of everything I’m saying? Whatever or whoever is disturbing your peace of mind, ask yourself this question, ” Are they really worth it?” Taking the lyrics of Cobhams, ” do the right thing, do the right thing” Pls do, till I post next time, I remain your petite sweetheart, Prisca✌

I value your opinions and ideas and would love to know your thoughts through your comments!
Don’t forget to like and follow, ciao!

2 responses to “Appreciation post”

  1. Awww! Congratulations on your website! 🤗
    Plus I agree with you on creating a distance between people who tend to affect one’s peace of mind. Many times they are not even worth the stress, having a great mental health is the real deal! 😁

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started